A True Test of Academic Intelligence

Grading System

Grading system is decided by BPUT as follows

Qualification Grade
Outstanding ‘O’
Excellent ‘E’
Very Good ‘A’
Good ‘B’
Fair ‘C’
Pass ‘D’
Failed ‘F’

A student’s level of competence shall be categorized by a GRADE POINT AVERAGE to be specified as:

SGPA- Semester Grade Point Average

CGPA - Cumulative Grade Point Average.